Filipina dating asia


asiandating24.info | Filipina dating asia
asiandating24.info | Filipina dating asia

asiandating24.info | Filipina dating asia

Seeking man Relation type: Any - e71ebhbw5v | Malaybalay | Philippines


Seeking man e71ebhbw5v Malaybalay Philippines
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

e71ebhbw5v Libra
Philippines, Malaybalay

I am a woman, 26 years old
seeking a man age from 23 till 32

e71ebhbw5v

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1992-10-04 
Relation type: Any
My country: Philippines
My city: Malaybalay
My hello phrase: I have so much to say about me! But, hey! I'll give it a shot. My name is Frenzy GUia Sales Virtudazo. i dont choose friends, if you are good to me, then i'll be good to you. love me and i will love you too.. I'm a 21-year-old control freak who loves party in free time.I can love you, u can trust me. i hate break ups. i'm serious when it comes to love. :D yeaah.. who's that lucky guy though??:D well, I haven't decided what I want to take up as a career, but if it involves eating I'm all for it! hahaha!lol .I enjoy singing, though it terrorizes everyone around me. :P jooke :) i have a cute voice. (sabi nila) pro joke lng ata. hahah!. i know how to dance, though i can't teach you how to dougie. hahaha! I also play the piano and guitar and hope to go professional some day. I am also a very outdoor kind of person. I can't stick to one place. My aim in life is to make a difference, with whatever i get to do. I hate to see people being selfish and living their lives as if they are gonna go on forever. Remember u got a package here, make the most of it and give more than you take. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 105 lbs. (48 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Religion
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions



Add to favoriteshttp://asiandating24.info/e71ebhbw5v
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |asiandating24.info dating service TOS and PP | asiandating24.info dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates